Head of the Department of Art: Kasten Searles, MFA

Coming Soon! This is the future home of Arkansas Tech University's Faculty Works page for the Department of Art. This department is one the six departments within ATU's College of Art and Humanities.


Browse the Department of Art Collections:

Faculty Publications - Art