Dean of the College of Education: Dr. Linda Bean

The is the home of faculty research and scholarship in the College of Education at Arkansas Tech University. This college contains four departments offering a variety of certificates and degrees at the Bachelor, Master, and Doctoral levels.


Browse the College of Education Collections:

Center for Leadership & Learning

Department of College Student Personnel

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

Department of Health & Physical Education