Head of the Department of Mathematics: Dr. Jeanine Myers

Coming Soon! This is the future home of Arkansas Tech University's Faculty Scholarship page for the Department of Mathematics. This department is one the four departments within ATU's College of Natural & Health Sciences.


Browse the Department of Mathematics Collections:

Department of Mathematics