Head of the Department of Agriculture: Dr. Mack Rainey

Coming Soon! This is the future home of Arkansas Tech University's Faculty Scholarship page for the Department of Agriculture. This department is one the six departments within ATU's College of Engineering and Applied Sciences.


Browse the Department of Agriculture Collections:

Faculty Publications - Agriculture